Bewertungen für Internet of Things (IoT) Produkte

10
Durchschnittliche Bewertung für Kurse im Bereich Internet of Things (IoT)
Basierend auf 4 Bewertungen
starstarstarstarstar
Christoph Groß
Junior SW Developer,
10
IoT Security Bootcamp - November 2020

"I definitely learned a lot and I am sure that I will continue to benefit from the comprehensive course material.

Pablo provided me with a very good introduction on the topics we discussed during these three days. I especially liked the second day where we looked into firmware analysis and the following part on debug interfaces. The hands-on exercises were a lot of fun and helped letting the new concepts sink in.

It is so motivating so see something that was discussed theoretically work out on a real device and it is just as important to see what may go wrong (because we all know that live is never just as easy). I could tell that Pablo brought a lot of expertise into the lessons and has spent quite some effort in preparing the course material, environment, tools and devices for us.

Thank you so much for having me." - 26.05.2020 15:15

"I definitely learned a lot and I am sure that I will continue to benefit from the comprehensive course material. Pablo provided me with … Gesamte Bewertung lesen - 26.05.2020 15:15

starstarstarstarstar
Francisco Mir
Head of R&D Department
10
IoT Security Bootcamp - November 2020

"The IoT Security Bootcamp by SevenShift, was a great experience with tons of information to digest.
Pablo clearly knows the field and was able to go through the dense and challenging material during 3 amazing days.
I walked out with actionable knowledge, and starting using directly for our projects.
I would highly recommend the Bootcamp for anyone doing or getting in to IoT." - 19.08.2019 14:59

"The IoT Security Bootcamp by SevenShift, was a great experience with tons of information to digest. Pablo clearly knows the field and was … Gesamte Bewertung lesen - 19.08.2019 14:59

starstarstarstarstar
Thorolf Godawa
10
IoT Security Bootcamp - November 2020

"Sehr fundiertes und sehr gut strukturiertes Training, bei dem auch mit guten IT, Elektronik- und Micro-Elektronik-Kenntnissen viel neues und interessantes erlernt werden kann. Sehr gut auch die Sicht auf Dinge die man glaubt zu kennen, aus einer ganz anderen Perspektive.

Das Training ist sowohl für Einsteiger, als auch für Fortgeschrittene absolut zu empfehlen, grundlegende Linux-Kenntnisse sind vorteilhaft, helfen Sie doch sich auf die relevanten Kursinhalte zu konzentrieren.

Im Prinzip wird für die Teilnahme nur ein Laptop mit VirtualBox benötigt, es hat sich aber gezeigt, das ein älteres Business-Modell mit vielen USB-Ports und einer gut unterstützten Linux-Distribution die bessere Wahl ist, da hier aufgrund der Offenheit die Einrichtung der benötigten Hardware sehr viel einfacher gelingt.

Die im Kurs enthaltenen IoT-Kits sind mit einer sehr guten Auswahl von verschiedenen Komponenten bestückt, mit denen nicht nur jeder Teilnehmer während des Kurses individuell oder mit einem Partner die gestellten Aufgaben lösen kann, sondern später alles nochmal nachvollziehen, weiter lernen und entsprechend eigener Bedürfnisse anwenden kann.

Die Vortragsfolien sind in englisch gehalten, was wegen der vielen Fachbegriffe sinnvoll ist, der Trainer Pablo Endres kann aufgrund seiner Mehrsprachigkeit die Veranstaltung neben englisch auch in deutsch und spanisch halten. Am Rande: Durch kleine Gruppen kann sehr individuell auf einzelne Teilnehmer eingegangen werden, der Veranstaltungsort ist sehr gut, die Pausen sind sinnvoll gewählt und lecker Essen und Getränke gibt's auch :-D" - 08.08.2019 07:54

"Sehr fundiertes und sehr gut strukturiertes Training, bei dem auch mit guten IT, Elektronik- und Micro-Elektronik-Kenntnissen viel neues und… Gesamte Bewertung lesen - 08.08.2019 07:54

starstarstarstarstar
Esther Clara
10
IoT Security Bootcamp - November 2020

"In May 2019, I attended the IoT Security Bootcamp by SevenShift. I have nothing but praise for how the workshop was run. Especially due to the trainer Pablo Endres, who was always more than pleased to help whenever I had a question.

Even though I was really rusty on programming and all technical matters, I had no issue understanding the material, which is really easy to digest once you are on track.

At each chapter of the Bootcamp, everything was explained in detail and you can notice the experience and passion of the instructor on this topic, which inspires you. You will end up wanting to stay longer so you can learn more about it.

The course is absolutely fun and I highly recommend it. You will learn a lot about IoT and hacking! " - 06.08.2019 08:30

"In May 2019, I attended the IoT Security Bootcamp by SevenShift. I have nothing but praise for how the workshop was run. Especially due to t… Gesamte Bewertung lesen - 06.08.2019 08:30